243

If only it was this easy hey? Where are my Fairy Godmothers, could do with one!

DotedOn

243

Monday. Two weeks ago, I got the Blog Tour Award from Randstein at hyperionsturm.wordpress.com.
In order to accept the award (not nomination), I was asked to post a story today, April 27th.
Together with the story, I had to answer some questions and give the award (not nomination), to other bloggers. You can check out my answers and if you won, here.

Now, without further ado, I’ll give you the story that I couldn’t make any shorter and I’m really sorry about it.
I would rate this as: if you are younger than 16, ask your parents if you can read it.

I enjoyed writing it very much and I hope you enjoy reading it as well.

“Once upon a time, in a land not so far away, a cute girl named Lisa was born.
Every time a girl is born, she gets three fairy godmothers who will…

View original post 1,039 more words

Leave a Reply

